Normal CornBelters

Upcoming Games

Game Center

Game Results  Home Away

Date Time Opponent Score Recap
Sat 04/12/2014 11:00AM @ Town of Normal - Game Recap
Thu 09/05/2013 7:00 PM VS Rockford Aviators 1-4 CornBelters Drop Season Finale
Wed 09/04/2013 7:00 PM VS Rockford Aviators 4-0 CornBelters Equal Franchise-Best Win Total
Tue 09/03/2013 7:00 PM VS Rockford Aviators 9-6 CornBelters Outslug Aviators in Series Opener
Sun 09/01/2013 6:00 PM VS Windy City ThunderBolts 4-10 CornBelters Drop Series Finale to ThunderBolts
Sat 08/31/2013 7:00 PM VS Windy City ThunderBolts 1-5 CornBelters Drop Middle Game to ThunderBolts
Fri 08/30/2013 7:00 PM VS Windy City ThunderBolts 8-2 CornBelters Explode for Second Straight Win
Thu 08/29/2013 7:00 PM VS Florence Freedom 9-5 CornBelters Break Skid with Win Over Freedom
Wed 08/28/2013 7:00 PM VS Florence Freedom 2-5 Freedom Ring up Three in 9th to Fell CornBelters
Tue 08/27/2013 7:00 PM VS Florence Freedom 1-4 CornBelters Drop Home-Stand Opener to Freedom

Game Center Standings

Click here

 Stay In The
GAME

Sign up for our email newsletter and get the latest news and information straight from us!

Stay Social
Loading

Thank You To Our Sponsors