Official Website of the

Corn Belters

Game Notes

To download CornBelters game notes, find the homestand and click the link below.

Game Date (Time) Opponent Game Details Results
Friday, June 8 (7:05 PM) Southern Illinois Miners Game Notes - Recap L 6-7
Saturday, June 9 (7:05 PM) Southern Illinois Miners Game Notes - Recap L 4-5
Sunday, June 10 (7:05 PM) Southern Illinois Miners Postponed June 19 -
Tuesday, June 12 Lake Erie Games Notes - Recap L 2-12
Wednesday, June 13 Lake Erie Game Notes- Recap L 4-6
Thursday, June 14 Lake Erie  Game Notes- Recap L 8-5
Friday, June 15 at Windy City Recap L 2-7
Saturday, June 16 at Windy City Recap W 13-3
Sunday, June 17 at Windy City Recap W 6-5

 

Game Date (Time)

Opponent Game Details Results

Wednesday, June 20 (1:05 PM)

GAME 2: (5:15 PM)

Southern Illinois Miners

Game Notes - Recap

Game Notes - Recap

W 7-4

L 4-5 

Thurssday, June 21 (5:05 PM)

GAME 2: (7:05 PM)

Southern Illinois Miners

Postponed

-
Friday, June 22 (7:00 PM) at Gateway Grizzlies Game Notes - Recap L 1-2
Saturday, June 23 (7:00 PM) at Gateway Grizzlies Game Notes - Recap W 14-5
Sunday, June 24 (6:00 PM) at Gateway Grizzlies Game Notes - Recap W 10-8
Tuesday, June 26 (7:05 PM) River City Rascals Game Notes - Recap W 7-5
Wednesday, June 27 (7:05 PM) River City Rascals Game Notes - Recap W 12-3
Thursday, June 28 (7:05 PM) River City Rascals Game Notes - Recap L 1-3
Friday, June 29 (7:05 PM) Florence Freedom Game Notes - Recap L 1-9

 

Game Date (Time) Opponent Game Details Results
Saturday, June 30 (7:05 PM) Florence Freedom Recap W 2-1
Sunday, July 1 (6:05 PM) Florence Freedom Recap L 3-12
Tuesday, July 3 (7:05 PM) Joliet Slammers Games Notes - Recap W 3-2
Wednesday, July 4 (7:05 PM) Joliet Slammers Postponed - July 5 -

Thursday, July 5 (5:05 PM)

GAME 2 (7:05 PM)

Joliet Slammers

Game Notes - Recap

Recap

L 0-11

L 0-1

Friday, July 6 (7:05 PM) Schaumburg Boomers Game Notes - Recap W 6-5
Saturday, July 7 (7:05 PM) Schaumburg Boomers Game Notes - Recap L 2-6
Sunday, July 8 (6:05 PM) Schaumburg Boomers Game Notes - Recap W 5-3
Friday, July 13 (7:05 PM) Evansville Otters Game Notes - Recap W 1-0
Saturday, July 14 (7:05 PM) Evansville Otters Postponed July 15 -

 

Game Date (Time) Opponent Game Details Results

Sunday, July 15 (3:05 PM)

GAME 2 (6:05 PM)

Evansville Otters

Game Notes - Recap

W 6-5

W 5-0

Tuesday, July 17 (7:05 PM) Washington Wild Things Game Notes - Recap L 2-6
Wednesday, July 18 (7:05 PM) Washington Wild Things Game Notes - Recap W 6-2
Thursday, July 19 (7:05 PM) Washington Wild Things Game Notes - Recap W 6-5
Friday, July 20 (6:30 PM) at Schaumburg Boomers Recap W 16-7
Saturday, July 21 (6:00 PM) at Schaumbug Boomers  Recap L 2-11
Sunday, July 22 (1:00 PM) at Schaumburg Boomers  Recap L 2-3
Tuesday, July 24 (6:35 PM) at Florence Freedom Recap L 3-6
Wednesday, July 25 (6:35 PM) at Florence Freedom Recap W 7-3
Thursday, July 26 (6:35 PM) at Florence Freedom Game Notes - Recap W 4-3
Friday, July 27 (7:05 PM) Gateway Grizzlies Game Notes - Recap W 11-6

 

Game Date (Time) Opponent Game Details Results
Saturday, July 28 (7:05 PM) Gateway Grizzlies Game Notes - Recap W 7-0
Sunday, July 29 (6:05 PM) Gateway Grizzlies Game Notes - Recap W 9-5
Tuesday, July 31 (7:05 PM) at Washington Wild Things Game Notes - Recap L 3-4

 

Game Date (Time) Opponent Results
Wednesday, August 1 (7:05 PM) at Washington Wild Things L 2-9
Thursday, August 2 (7:05 PM) at Washington Wild Things W 8-1
Friday. August 3 (7:05 PM) at Traverse City Beach Bums  
Saturday, August 4 (7:05 PM) at Traverse City Beach Bums  
Sunday, August 5 (5:05 PM) at Traverse City Beach Bums  
Tuesday, August 7 (7:05 PM) Gateway Grizzlies